Skip to product information
1 of 2


Witches of Mountain Shadow COMPLETE Series Bundle with Novellas (Paperback Edition)

Regular price $99.99 USD
Regular price $119.91 USD Sale price $99.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The ultimate bundle for the ultimate Witches of Mountain Shadow fan! Complete your collection with this exclusive paperback bundle, which includes all six Witches of Mountain Shadow novels, two prequel novellas, and the Christmas in Mountain Shadow short story duo.

You'll get:

Aether Witch

Demon Witch

Spirit Witch

Dark Witch

Hunter's Witch

Warrior Witch

The Witch's Fortune (Fiona's prequel novella)

Blood Ties (Gabriel's prequel novella)

Christmas in Mountain Shadow (the Christmas short-story duo)

This bundle is not available anywhere else. Complete your collection today!

Books will ship to you directly from the printers and be fulfilled by Amazon. Please allow up to three weeks to receive your order.