Skip to product information
1 of 2


The Elderon Chronicles Complete Series Bundle (Paperback Edition)

Regular price $64.99 USD
Regular price $79.95 USD Sale price $64.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Relive Maggie and Jonah's adventure over and over again with the complete series collection.

This exclusive bundle includes all five books in The Elderon Chronicles, including:

Colony One

Colony War

Colony Assassin

Colony World

Colony's End

This bundle is not available anywhere else. Complete your collection today!

Books will ship to you directly from the printer and be fulfilled by Amazon. Please allow up to three weeks to receive your order.