Skip to product information
1 of 2


The Elderon Chronicles: Books 1-3 (Digital Edition)

Regular price $6.99 USD
Regular price $7.99 USD Sale price $6.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The biggest story of Maggie's career will place her in the crosshairs of an all-out war.

Maggie Barnes is at the end of her rope. She’s young and broke living in New York, and her newspaper job has been taken over by robots. When she pisses off a playboy tech billionaire, she's mysteriously offered a position aboard the first civilian space colony. Maggie thinks it’s her lucky break — a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity.

For Jonah Wyatt, the Space Force is his last shot at a military career. After years of tracking down members of a deadly cyberterrorism ring, he was discharged from the army and stuck working one demeaning job after another. Now this disgraced combat specialist is headed to space.

At first glance, Elderon seems to be a futuristic utopia: Bots do the laundry, meat comes from a lab, and the latest technology expands the scope of human capability. But as Maggie digs deeper, she realizes that Elderon is not at all what it seems. When she receives a tip from an unknown source, she’ll go undercover and learn a truth that could put her life in jeopardy.

The collection includes:

Colony One (Book One)

Colony War (Book Two)

Colony Assassin (Book Three)

If you enjoy blistering action, sassy heroines, and reluctant heroes, you'll love this fast-paced three-book collection.


Your digital collection will be delivered to your inbox via BookFunnel. This collection is yours to cherish forever, and you can download it for any e-reader, smartphone, or tablet!