Skip to product information
1 of 2


Witches of Mountain Shadow Complete Series Bundle (Books 1-6) Plus Fiona's Prequel

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price $32.99 USD Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Binge the complete Witches of Mountain series, plus a bonus short story!

Meet the Grimes sisters — two witches living in the charming small town of Mountain Shadow, Colorado. Fiona is an aether witch who sometimes has chilling visions of death. Eleanor sees restless spirits nearly everywhere she goes.

When a string of gruesome murders rocks their small town, Fiona and the rest of her coven begin to worry that a fellow witch may be the killer. Even worse? A witch hunter has just moved in next door, and he suspects the coven.

Witches of Mountain Shadow is Charmed meets Gilmore Girls. If you love a dark supernatural mystery with witty banter and unforgettable small-town characters, this series is for you!

This seven-book digital bundle includes:

- The Witch's Fortune (Fiona's prequel novella)

- Aether Witch (Book One) — Plus a bonus short story!

- Demon Witch (Book Two)

- Spirit Witch (Book Three)

- Dark Witch (Book Four)

- Hunter's Witch (Book Five)

- Warrior Witch (Book Six)

Your digital books will be delivered to your inbox via BookFunnel. This collection is yours to cherish forever, and you can download it for any e-reader, smartphone, or tablet!