Colony Assassin Is Here!

Hello friends,

Happy holidays! Christmas isn’t over yet…Colony Assassin is now available on Kindle and Kindle Unlimited.

Colony-Assassin-KindleIf you haven’t begun The Elderon Chronicles yet, you must. It’s perfect for fans of The Fringe or for those who just love sassy heroines, tormented heroes, and conspiracies in outer space. You can read all three books on Kindle Unlimited!

For you Elderon fans, book three picks up right where book two left off.

Maverick Enterprises has been reduced to rubble. Mordecai has fled from Earth. He’s ensconced himself in a galactic fortress and surrounded himself with an army of bots.

When Jonah is framed for the attack on Maverick, Maggie must go to Elderon alone. She is determined to clear Jonah’s name and stop Mordecai’s reign of tyranny, but a stowaway on board the space station has her own ideas. Even worse, the US military is plotting an attack — one that could kill everyone on Elderon.

To save the colony, Maggie and Tripp will forge a controversial alliance, and Jonah will make a choice that could have permanent consequences.

This book is huge for Maggie and Jonah. You aren’t going to want to miss it. So what are you waiting for? Download your copy or start reading on KU now!

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Colony Assassin Is Here!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s